Workflow Actions
These are the actions you can do with a workflow based on their status:
- Active Workflow
- Preview: Shows a preview for your workflow that recipients will see.
- Copy Public URL: Copies the link to your published workflow to be answered by recipients.
- View Workflow: Opens your workflow for editing purposes.
- Archive: Archives your workflow and makes it inactive.
- View Applications: Opens a page to show all applications to that specific workflow.

- Inactive
- Preview: Shows a preview for your workflow that recipients will see.
- View Workflow: Opens your workflow
- Unarchive: Unarchives your archived workflow.

- Published
- Preview: Shows a preview for your workflow that recipients will see.
- Copy Public URL: Copies the link to your published workflow to be answered by recipients.
- View Workflow: Opens your workflow for editing purposes.
- Archive: Archives your workflow and makes it inactive
- Delete Workflow: Deletes that specific workflow.

- In Progress
- Preview: Shows a preview for your workflow that recipients will see.
- Edit Workflow: Opens your workflow for editing purposes.
- Delete Workflow: Deletes that specific workflow.

Was this helpful?

